ruen +30 28210 60 240 moysidistravel@gmail.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login
+30 28210 60 240 moysidistravel@gmail.com
ruen

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login

Alexandros maisonettes

0
Price
From€80
Price
From€80

    BOOK NOW

    Save To Wish List

    Adding item to wishlist requires an account

    5272


    Why travel with Moysidis Travel:

    • Unique tours in mysterious Greece
    • Individual programs according to Your wishes
    • A lot of impressions and positive emotions
    • Unforgettable vacation at affordable price


    Any questions?

    Availability : 01/05 - 31/10

    Villa Alexandros

    Maisonettes Polichrono Halkidiki

    The wish to go to a secluded place surrounded by magnificent mountain landscapes encourages the vacationers to search for a suitable place to relax.

    The choice of the country is obvious – go to Greece! It is called the cradle of antiquity, which attracts many tourists every year. Beautiful natural views, history that can excite your imagination, cultural heritage attract lovers of antiquity. A country beloved by the Europeans tired of the routine and intended to exercise new adventures.

    Every corner of Greece has its own features collecting magnificent ancient architectural monuments full of myths, tales and mysteries. Go to the eastern part of the coast to Halkidiki peninsula then find a place with unique natural wealth, picturesque landscapes, clear seawater, golden beaches, a place called the “finger” of the peninsula – Kassandra.

    Here is a village in the traditional Greek style – Polychrono. Today it is a developed tourist resort, where you can find a variety of entertainment, relax on the beautiful beaches and swim in the purest seawater.

    The convenient location allows you to quickly get from Thessaloniki Airport which is only 80 kilometers away. For convenience, use a rented car or order a transfer – a few minutes’ drive, and you are there. Attendant meets the guests in the airport lounge and accompanies them to a comfortable car. On the way to Polychrono (Halkidiki) you will admire amazing natural landscapes – time will pass very quickly.

    Reaching the destination, guests will get to the territory of Alexandros maisonettes villa. Only 350 meters separates Alexandros maisonettes villa from the beach. It consists of 6 luxury cottages, which may be occupied depending on the needs of tourists. For up to 5 guests a cottage with 2 bedrooms is offered. Big companies can stay in a cottage with 3 bedrooms – the number of residents should not exceed 8 persons.

    The layout of the cottages is of the same type – the first floor is occupied by a spacious living room with a comfortable sofa, a TV set, a spacious kitchen, where there is everything necessary for cooking. Going up the stairs, guests will get to the second floor. There are bedrooms where the necessary furnishings are provided to make the rest pleasant. All cottages have access to the territory of a luxurious garden and a shared swimming pool.

    Additional Information

    Services Offered

    • Air conditioners.
    • Satellite TV.
    • Place for barbecue.
    • Free Wi-Fi.
    • For relaxation – jacuzzi.

    Photo

ru +30 28210 60 240 moysidistravel@gmail.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login
+30 28210 60 240 moysidistravel@gmail.com
ru

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login

Alexandros maisonettes

0
Price
From€120
Price
From€120

    ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ

    Save To Wish List

    Adding item to wishlist requires an account

    5234

    Предстоящие туры

    Акции по отелям

    Почему отдыхают с Moysidis Travel:

    • Уникальные маршруты по неизведанной Греции
    • Индивидуальные программы по Вашим предпочтениям
    • Море впечатлений и положительных эмоций
    • Незабываемый отдых премиум класса

    Остались вопросы?

    Вы можете задать их, позвонив нам по телефону, или написать нам на электронную почту:

    +30 282 106 02 40
    +30 699 280 03 29
    +49 157 755 932 78
    +79161172623

    moysidistravel@gmail.com
    moysidis.office@gmail.com

    Availability : 04/2021 - 10/2021
    Max People : 6 взрослых 2 детей

    Alexandros maisonettes

    Желание отправиться в уединенное место, окруженное великолепными горными пейзажами, толкает отдыхающих на поиски подходящего места для отдыха. Выбор страны очевиден – отправляйтесь в Грецию! Ее называют колыбелью античности, которая привлекает ежегодно множество туристов. Красивейшие природные виды, история, которая способна взбудоражить Вашу фантазию, культурное достояние привлекают любителей античности. Страна, которую полюбили европейцы, уставшие от обыденности, настроенные на новые приключения.

    Каждый уголок Греции имеет свои особенности, собрав великолепные античные архитектурные памятники, полные мифов, сказаний и загадок. Отправляйтесь на полуостров Халкидики на восточную часть побережья, после найдите место с неповторимыми природными богатствами, живописными ландшафтами, прозрачной морской водой, золотистыми пляжами, место, именуемое «пальцем» полуострова – Кассандра.

    Здесь разместилась деревенька в традиционном греческом стиле – Полихроно. Сегодня это развитый туристический курорт, где можно найти разнообразные развлечения, понежиться на прекрасных пляжах и искупаться в чистейшей морской воде.

    Удобное месторасположение позволит быстро добраться из аэропорта – аэропорт Салоники всего в 80-ти километрах. Для удобства воспользуйтесь арендованным автомобилем или закажите трансфер – несколько минут езды и Вы на месте. В зале ожидания аэропорта гостей будет встречать сопровождающий, который проведет к комфортному автомобилю. Дорогой к Полихроно (Халкидики) Вы будете любоваться изумительными природными пейзажами – время пролетит незаметно.

    Добравшись до места назначения, гости попадут на территорию виллы Alexandros maisonettes. Всего 350 метров отделяет виллу Alexandros maisonettes от пляжа. Она состоит из 6-ти роскошных коттеджей, которые заселяют в зависимости от потребностей отдыхающих. Для гостей, количеством до 5-ти человек, предлагают воспользоваться коттеджем на 2 спальни. В коттедж с 3-мя спальнями могут отдохнуть большие компании – количество проживающих не должно превышать 8 персон.

    Планировка коттеджей однотипная – первый этаж занимает просторная гостиная с удобным диваном, телевизором, просторной кухней, где есть все необходимое для приготовления пищи. Воспользовавшись лестницей, гости попадут на второй этаж. Там расположены спальни, где расставлены необходимые предметы интерьера, способные сделать отдых приятным. У всех коттеджей предусмотрен выход на территорию шикарного сада и общий бассейн.

    Дополнительная информация

    Местоположение

    Халкидики

    Предлагаемые услуги

    • Наличие кондиционеров.
    • Присутствует спутниковое TV.
    • Место для барбекю.
    • Бесплатный Wi-Fi.
    • Для релаксации – джакузи.

    Фото